The Secret Box (a book without words)

Someone is opening a box.

I don’t know what I’m doing. It’s just something interesting, after this I’m going home.

I’m going out to drive to my friend’s house.

He’s riding the horse now.

It’s so busy in the city.  I don’t know what I’ll do.

I’m going to a restaurant with my friends.  Oh, it’s beds.  Friend, where do we sleep?

Oh in the beds.  Ok, I’ll go to sleep.

The friends are finding the same box.  Inside there is money and tickets.

I’m going to the amusement park and then back to my house.

I found maps!  I’ll go home and give it to my Mom.  I’ll be right back.

He’s playing with his friends and then they ran.

We’re in our backyard.  I’ll race you back.

Oh, we find a secret passage way to our house.

There is a beach!

There’s more steps-to the amusement park!

I’m going on the roller coaster because I love them.

And the ferris wheel.blog

We found the sea shore.

He’s in a little window at the amusement park.

Here’s the same boy from the beginning of the book.

That was fun!

He looks confused, let’s go to sleep.

Wait-there’s new kids finding the secret passage!

The house got busier and busier, more traffic and people.

Is it a long time ago?

How did they do that?Image

Leave a Reply

